



PERTH, FRIDAY, 29 APRIL 2011 No. 71

SPECIAL

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY JOHN A. STRIJK, GOVERNMENT PRINTER AT 3.45 PM © STATE OF WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Planning and Development Act 2005

Planning and Development (Development Assessment Panels) Order 2011

Made by the Minister under section 171C of the Act.

1. Citation

This order is the *Planning and Development (Development* Assessment Panels) Order 2011.

2. Commencement

This order comes into operation on 2 May 2011.

3. City of Perth LDAP established

A local development assessment panel, called the City of Perth LDAP, is established for the City of Perth.

4. Metro North-West JDAP established

A joint development assessment panel, called the Metro North-West JDAP, is established for the following districts —

- Joondalup;
- (b) Stirling;
- Wanneroo. (c)

cl. 5

5. Metro West JDAP established

A joint development assessment panel, called the Metro West JDAP, is established for the following districts —

- (a) Cambridge;
- (b) Claremont;
- (c) Cottesloe;
- (d) Mosman Park;
- (e) Nedlands;
- (f) Peppermint Grove;
- (g) Subiaco;
- (h) Vincent.

6. Metro Central JDAP established

A joint development assessment panel, called the Metro Central JDAP, is established for the following districts —

- (a) Bassendean;
- (b) Bayswater;
- (c) Belmont;
- (d) Canning;
- (e) Melville;
- (f) South Perth;
- (g) Victoria Park.

7. Metro East JDAP established

A joint development assessment panel, called the Metro East JDAP, is established for the following districts —

- (a) Armadale;
- (b) Gosnells;
- (c) Kalamunda;
- (d) Mundaring;

cl. 8

- (e) Serpentine-Jarrahdale;
- (f) Swan.

8. Metro South-West JDAP established

A joint development assessment panel, called the Metro South-West JDAP, is established for the following districts —

- (a) Cockburn;
- (b) East Fremantle:
- (c) Fremantle;
- (d) Kwinana;
- (e) Rockingham.

9. Peel JDAP established

A joint development assessment panel, called the Peel JDAP, is established for the following districts —

- (a) Boddington;
- (b) Mandurah;
- (c) Murray;
- (d) Waroona.

10. Goldfields-Esperance JDAP established

A joint development assessment panel, called the Goldfields-Esperance JDAP, is established for the following districts —

- (a) Coolgardie;
- (b) Dundas;
- (c) Esperance;
- (d) Kalgoorlie-Boulder;
- (e) Laverton;
- (f) Leonora;

cl. 11

- (g) Menzies;
- (h) Ngaanyatjarraku;
- (i) Ravensthorpe.

11. Wheatbelt JDAP established

A joint development assessment panel, called the Wheatbelt JDAP, is established for the following districts —

- (a) Beverley;
- (b) Brookton;
- (c) Bruce Rock;
- (d) Chittering;
- (e) Corrigin;
- (f) Cuballing;
- (g) Cunderdin;
- (h) Dalwallinu;
- (i) Dandaragan;
- (j) Dowerin;
- (k) Dumbleyung;
- (1) Gingin;
- (m) Goomalling;
- (n) Kellerberrin;
- (o) Kondinin;
- (p) Koorda;
- (q) Kulin;
- (r) Lake Grace;
- (s) Merredin;
- (t) Moora;
- (u) Mount Marshall;
- (v) Mukinbudin;

cl. 12

- (w) Narembeen;
- (x) Narrogin (Shire);
- (y) Narrogin (Town);
- (z) Northam;
- (aa) Nungarin;
- (bb) Pingelly;
- (cc) Quairading;
- (dd) Tammin;
- (ee) Toodyay;
- (ff) Trayning;
- (gg) Victoria Plains;
- (hh) Wagin;
- (ii) Wandering;
- (jj) West Arthur;
- (kk) Westonia;
- (ll) Wickepin;
- (mm) Williams;
- (nn) Wongan-Ballidu;
- (oo) Wyalkatchem;
- (pp) Yilgarn;
- (qq) York.

12. South-West JDAP established

A joint development assessment panel, called the South-West JDAP, is established for the following districts —

- (a) Augusta-Margaret River;
- (b) Boyup Brook;
- (c) Bridgetown-Greenbushes;
- (d) Bunbury;

cl. 13

- (e) Busselton;
- (f) Capel;
- (g) Collie;
- (h) Dardanup;
- (i) Donnybrook-Balingup;
- (j) Harvey;
- (k) Manjimup;
- (l) Nannup.

13. Mid-West JDAP established

A joint development assessment panel, called the Mid-West JDAP, is established for the following districts —

- (a) Carnamah;
- (b) Chapman Valley;
- (c) Coorow;
- (d) Cue;
- (e) Geraldton-Greenough;
- (f) Irwin;
- (g) Meekatharra;
- (h) Mingenew;
- (i) Morawa;
- (j) Mount Magnet;
- (k) Mullewa;
- (l) Murchison;
- (m) Northampton;
- (n) Perenjori;
- (o) Sandstone;
- (p) Three Springs;
- (q) Wiluna;
- (r) Yalgoo.

cl. 14

14. Gascoyne JDAP established

A joint development assessment panel, called the Gascoyne JDAP, is established for the following districts —

- (a) Carnarvon;
- (b) Exmouth;
- (c) Shark Bay;
- (d) Upper Gascoyne.

15. Kimberley JDAP established

A joint development assessment panel, called the Kimberley JDAP, is established for the following districts —

- (a) Broome;
- (b) Derby-West Kimberley;
- (c) Halls Creek;
- (d) Wyndham-East Kimberley.

16. Pilbara JDAP established

A joint development assessment panel, called the Pilbara JDAP, is established for the following districts —

- (a) Ashburton;
- (b) East Pilbara;
- (c) Port Hedland;
- (d) Roebourne.

17. Great Southern JDAP established

A joint development assessment panel, called the Great Southern JDAP, is established for the following districts —

- (a) Albany;
- (b) Broomehill-Tambellup;
- (c) Cranbrook;

cl. 17

- (d) Denmark;
- (e) Gnowangerup;
- (f) Jerramungup;
- (g) Katanning;
- (h) Kent;
- (i) Kojonup;
- (j) Plantagenet;
- (k) Woodanilling.

Dated 27 April 2011.

JOHN DAY, Minister for Planning.