





PERTH, MONDAY, 24 JUNE 2019 No. 88

SPECIAL

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY KEVIN J. McRAE, GOVERNMENT PRINTER AT 12.00 NOON © STATE OF WESTERN AUSTRALIA

MINING REHABILITATION FUND ACT 2012 MINING REHABILITATION FUND REGULATIONS 2013

APPOINTMENTS TO THE MINING REHABILITATION ADVISORY PANEL

For the purpose of the *Mining Rehabilitation Fund Regulations 2013*, regulation 10(6), I give notice that the following members have been appointed to the Mining Rehabilitation Advisory Panel established under the *Mining Rehabilitation Fund Act 2012* section 33—

Name	Term	Commencement date	Position
Ms Sally Audeyev	3 years	19 June 2019	Chairperson
Ms Michelle Rhodes	3 years	19 June 2019	Deputy Chairperson
Mr Andrew Cuthbertson	3 years	19 June 2019	Member
Mr Kapila Karunaratna	3 years	19 June 2019	Member
Ms Angela Bishop	3 years	19 June 2019	Member

DAVID SMITH, Director General, Department of Mines, Industry Regulation and Safety.

Dated 14 June 2019.