

Supplement to Government Gazette

 $\mathbf{O}\mathbf{F}$

WESTERN AUSTRALIA.

[Published by Authority.]

PERTH:	MONDAY, A	APRIL 9.	•	[1906.
		of a Member for eac	,	9th April, 1906.
Returning Officers.	Place of Nomination and Chief Polling Place.	Date of Nomination.	Date for taking the Poll (if any.)	Date for Return of Writ.
A. G. Walter Scott W. Haynes Stephens	Court House, Geraldton Court House, Northam Town Hall, Perth Municipal Chambers, Subinco	Saturday, 5th May Do Do Do	Monday, 14th May Do Do Do	Monday, 21st May Do. Do. Do.
faunsell P. Dowley M. Finnerty Arthur Wright L, Owen Fairbairn	Court House, Roebourne Court House, Kalgoorlie Court House, Coolgardie Town Hall, Albany Court House, Bunbury Town Hall, Fremantle	Do. Do. Do. Do. Do. Do.	Do. Do. Do. Do. Do. Do.	Do. Do. Do. Do. Do. Do.
	ernor has issued V s shown hereunder : Returning Officers. A. G. Walter Scott W. Haynes Stephens P. Dowley I. Finnerty Irthur Wright L. Owen	rernor has issued Writs for the Election of s shown hereunder :	ernor has issued Writs for the Election of a Member for each s shown hereunder : Returning Officers. Place of Nomination and Chief Polling Place. A. G. Walter Court House, Geraldton Court House, Northam Do Do Do Do Do Stephens Municipal Chambers, Do Subiaco Stenhens Court House, Roebourne Do Stophens Court House, Kalgoorlie Do Court House, Coolgardie Do Court House, Coolgardie Do Court House, Coolgardie Do Court House, Robourne Do Court House, Ralgoorlie Do Court House, Roebourne Do Court House, Rologardie Do Court House, Roubury Do Do Court House, Roubury Do Court House, Coolgardie Do Court House, Coolgardie Do Court House, Coolgardie Do Court House, Roubury Do Do	Colonial Secreta Perth, remore has issued Writs for the Election of a Member for each Electoral Provises shown hereunder : Returning Officers. Place of Nomination and Chief Polling Place. A. G. Walter Court House, Geraldton Court House, Northam Do. Date for taking the Poll (if any.) A. G. Walter Court House, Northam Do. Do. Do. Y. Haynes Municipal Chambers, Do. Do. Do. Stephens Municipal Chambers, Do. Do. Do. A. Finnerty Court House, Roebourne Do. Do. Do. J. Dowley Court House, Coolgardie Do. Do. Do. J. Downer, Court House, Bunbury Do. Do. Do. J. Downer, Court House, Bunbury Do. Do. Do. J. Downer, Court House, Bunbury Do. Do. Do. J. Owner, Markingther, Coolgardie Do. Do. Do. Do. J. Owner, Mail, Albany Do. Do. Do. Do.

No. 11947.-C.S.O.

THE ELECTORAL ACT.

Colonial Secretary's Office, Perth, 9th April, 1906.

THE Honourable the Colonial Secretary has appointed the undermentioned, in addition to Resident Magistrates, to be persons before whom any elector may vote by post.

]	
Albany	Ernest Braid Paton, Town Clerk	Boondi		W. S. Buchan
Argyle	Ambrose Durack	Boulder		E. E. Frewings
Armadale	A. L. Tait	Do		H. S. Lee
Arrino Station	P. M. Durack	Do		Fred. Mitchell
Australind	Joseph Clifton	Do		Charles Pettie
	-	Do		E. J. Powell, Town Clerk
Baker's Hill	— Bowen	Do		A. Thompson, Postmaster
Balagundi	E. McCullagh	Bowes (Agricultural	Area)	
Balbarrup, Donnelly River	W. Windred	Boyanup		J. M. Whistler, J.P.
Balingup	C. S. Brockman	Break-o'-Day		Henry Matthiesson
Do	F. W. F. Lukies	Bremer Bay		Jas. Wellstead
Balladonia	W. À. Doran	Bridgetown		C. L. Allnutt, The Grange
Barnong Station	C. Mitchell	Do		J. Allnutt
Bayswater	W. F. S. Buchan	Do		A. Blechynden
Berringarra Station	A. E. Weston	Do		R. C. Williams
Berriguin, via Black Range	W. Naughton, J.P.	Broad Arrow		J. W. Brown
Beverley	F. S. Butler	Do		J. N. Hankin
Do	W. F. Horley	Brookhampton		F. Bach
Do	T. G. Walker	Brookton		Samuel Williams, J.P.
Bindoon (North)	F. Nadebaum, State School	Brunswick		Algernon Clifton, J.P.
Black Range	J. J. Bryant, J.P.	Bulla Bulling		G F. Veitch
Do	A. S. McIntosh	Bullsbrook		B. Turner
Bonnievale	T. T. Rhys, J.P.	Bulong		M. B. D'Almeida
Boorabbin	A. L. Jacob	Do		G. McNaboe
150011005111 ···· ···				

***** • AFF

wint frankting offer the state of the state



Government Gazette

PERTH, MONDAY, 9 APRIL 1906 No. 25

© STATE OF WESTERN AUSTRALIA

CONTENTS

Electoral Act