

Government Gazette

OF

WESTERN AUSTRALIA.

[Published by Authority at 3.30 p.m.]

[REGISTERED AT THE GENERAL POST OFFICE, PERTH, FOR TRANSMISSION BY POST AS A NEWSPAPER.]

No. 17.]

PERTH: TUESDAY, APRIL 12.

[1932.

Crown Law Department, Perth, 12th April, 1932.

THE Honourable Attorney General has directed the publication of the following notice, under Section 99 of "The Electoral Act, 1907."

H. G. HAMPTON,

Under Secretary for Law.

I, the undersigned, being the responsible Minister of the Crown charged for the time being with the administration of "The Electoral Act, 1907," hereby appoint the following Chief Polling Places for the Legislative Council Biennial Elections to be held on Saturday, the seventh day of May, 1932, under "The Electoral Act, 1907":---

Chief Polling Places. Central Province—Town Hall, Geraldton. East Province—District Hall, Merredin. Metropolitan Province—Town Hall, Perth. Metropolitan-Suburban Province—State School, Bagot Road, Subiaco. North Province—Court House, Broome. North-East Province—Town Hall, Kalgoorlie. South Province—Town Hall, Kalgoorlie. South Province—Town Hall, Boulder. South-East Province—Town Hall, Albany. South-West Province—Drill Hall, Bunbury. West Province—Town Hall, Fremantle. T. A. L. DAVY,

Attorney General.



Government Gazette

PERTH, TUESDAY, 12 APRIL 1932 No. 17

© STATE OF WESTERN AUSTRALIA

CONTENTS

The Electoral Act 1907

Chief Polling Places

Central Province East Province Metropolitan Province Metropolitan-Suburban Province North Province North-East Province South Province South-East Province South-West Province West Province

