

## Government Gazette

QF

## WESTERN AUSTRALIA

(Published by Authority at 3 p.m.)

(REGISTERED AT THE GENERAL POST OFFICE, PERTH, FOR TRANSMISSION BY POST AS A NEWSPAPER.)

No. 62.]

PERTH: MONDAY, 10th AUGUST

[ 1959.

Premier's Department, Perth, 5th August, 1959.

HIS Excellency the Governor in Executive Council has been pleased to approve of the persons mentioned in the attached Schedule being appointed to the Commission of the Peace for the State of Western Australia.

The attention of the general public is hereby called to this announcement, as this Commission supersedes in every respect all previous Commissions.

R. H. DOIG, Under Secretary, Premier's Department.

## Western Australia. COMMISSION OF THE PEACE.

For the Whole State and Residing in Western Australia.

ELIZABETH THE SECOND, by the Grace of God, of the United Kingdom, Australia and Her Other Realms and Territories Queen, Head of the Commonwealth, Defender of the Faith.

то

Abbett, William Walter; 25 Filburn Street, Scarborough (1950).

Abbott, Dr. Arthur Gordon; 5 Spencer Street, Bunbury (1926).

Aberle, Frederick John; 58 Mounts Bay Road, and W.A. Tattersalls Club, Barrack Street, Perth (1941).

Abey, Cyril; Flat 3, 74 Stirling Highway, Nedlands (1940).\*

Ackland, Royston Randell Barnes; "Minerup," Glen Road, Darlington (1929).

Adams, Frederick John Otway; 20 Mann Street, Cottesloe (1932).

Adams, Herbert Wallace; 304 Albany Highway, Albany (1933).

Adams, James Leslie; Coorow (1942).

Addicoat, Mrs. Sarah; 9 Hotham Street, Meltham, and Bohemia Garage, 297 Murray Street, Perth (1955).

Ahern, Thomas; 19 Airlie Street, Cottesloe, and Ahern's Pty. Ltd., Hay Street, Perth (1940).

Ainsworth, Harrison Claude; Tudhoe Street, Wagin (1935).

Airey, Arthur Wilson; 6 Seymour Avenue, Floreat Park, and the Rural and Industries Bank, 555 Hay Street, Perth (1954).

Aitchison, George Albert; Cunderdin (1927).

Akers, Ronald Harford; 144 Hensman Street, South Perth, and 414 Murray Street, Perth (1957).