

## Government Gazette

OF

## WESTERN AUSTRALIA

(Published by Authority at 3 p.m.)

(REGISTERED AT THE GENERAL POST OFFICE, PERTH, FOR TRANSMISSION BY POST AS A NEWSPAPER)

No. 46] PERTH: FRIDAY, 29th MAY [1964]

## ELECTORAL DISTRICTS ACT, 1947-1963

Office of the Minister for Justice, Perth, 27th May, 1964.

THE copy of the report of the Electoral Commissioners upon the redivision of the State into fifteen electoral provinces and the maps signed by the Electoral Commissioners showing the name allocated to each of those electoral provinces by the Electoral Commissioners and the boundaries thereof and the number of electors therein, which appears in the Schedule hereto is a copy of the report and the maps that was sent by the Electoral Commissioners to the Governor under and in accordance with subsection (4) of section 11A of the Electoral Districts Act, 1947-1963, and the copy of the report and the maps is published in the Government Gazette pursuant to subsection (5) of that section.

ARTHUR GRIFFITH,
Minister for Justice.