

PERTH, WEDNESDAY, 18 MARCH 1998 No. 53 special

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY JOHN A. STRIJK, GOVERNMENT PRINTER AT 3.30 PM

LAND ACT 1933

ORDER IN COUNCIL

(VESTING OF RESERVE)

By the direction of His Excellency the Governor under Section 33(2), the following Reserves have been vested.

DOLA File: 00409-1939-01RO.

Reserve No 22005 (Victoria Location 9687) vested in the DBNGP Land Access Minister for the designated purpose of "State Energy Commission Purposes". Local Authority: Shire of Mullewa.

DOLA File: 03267-1966-01RO.

Reserve No 28326 (Jandakot Agricultural Area Lot 582) vested in the DBNGP Land Access Minister for the designated purpose of "Sub Station Site (S.E.C.)".

Local Authority: City of Cockburn.

DOLA File: 03910-1980-01RO.

Reserve No 38616 (De Witt Location 176) vested in the DBNGP Land Access Minister for the designated purpose of "Borrow Pit (Sand)".

Local Authority: Shire of Roebourne.

DOLA File: 01876-1984-01RO.

Reserve No 38890 (Victoria Location 11455) vested in the DBNGP Land Access Minister for the designated purpose of "Repeater Station Site (State Energy Commission)".

Local Authority: Shire of Northampton.

DOLA File: 01677-1987-01RO.

Reserve No 40154 (Wellington Location 5516) vested in the DBNGP Land Access Minister for the designated purpose of "State Energy Commission Purposes".

Local Authority: Shire of Harvey.

DOLA File: 01718-1992-01RO. Reserve No 42311 (De Witt Location 282) vested in the DBNGP Land Access Minister for the designated

purpose of "Service Corridor". Local Authority: Shire of Roebourne.

DOLA File: 02097-1996-01RO.

Reserve No 44742 (Ashburton Location 174) vested in the DBNGP Land Access Minister for the designated purpose of "Air Strip".

Local Authority: Shire of Roebourne.

DOLA File: 00711-1993-01RO.

Reserve No 45065 (Murchison Location 252) vested in the DBNGP Land Access Minister for the designated purpose of "Airstrip (Natural Gas Pipeline)". Local Authority: Shire of Murchison.

M. C. WAUCHOPE, Clerk of the Council.