





## PERTH, WEDNESDAY, 3 DECEMBER 2008 No. 204 SPECIAL

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY JOHN A. STRIJK, GOVERNMENT PRINTER AT 3.45 PM © STATE OF WESTERN AUSTRALIA

## PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT ACT 2005

## METROPOLITAN REGION SCHEME AMENDMENTS

- 1127/41- Lots 3 and 4 Zig Zag Road; 459-463, 510-513, 520, 521 and 709 Baldivis Road; 515-518 Sabrina Road; and 447 Telephone Lane, Baldivis
- 1128/41- Lots 104 and 105, 532-538, 540 & 541, 543-545, 746-750, 921 and 922 Baldivis Road, Baldivis
- 1129/41— Lot 3 Folly Road and Lot 10 Baldivis Road, Baldivis
- 1130/41— Lot 3 Pike Road; Lots 1, 2 and Part Lot 335 Eighty Road; and Lots 1, 2 and Part Lot 334 Mandurah Road, Baldivis

## **Outcome of Submissions**

The Western Australian Planning Commission (WAPC) has considered all the submissions received in respect of the above amendment proposals. These proposals were first published in the *Government Gazette* on 30 January 2007. The amendment is shown on WAPC plans numbered 3.2066/1, 3.2067/1, 3.2068/1 and 3.2065/1.

These amendments with modifications, has been presented to and approved by the Governor in accordance with the requirements of the *Planning and Development Act 2005*. It will now be tabled in both Houses of Parliament, where it must remain for 12 sitting days. During this time either House may, by resolution, disallow the amendment. As soon as the amendment is no longer subject to disallowance it becomes legally effective in the Metropolitan Region Scheme.

Copies of the amendment and the accompanying report on submissions are available for public inspection from Wednesday 3 December 2009 at the following locations—

- Western Australian Planning Commission Wellington Street, Perth
- J S Battye Library Level 3, Alexander Library Building Perth Cultural Centre
- City of Perth
- City of Fremantle
- City of Cockburn
- City of Melville
- City of Rockingham
- Town of East Fremantle
- Town of Kwinana

Copies of the report on submissions are also available from the WAPC website www.wapc.wa.gov.au.

WAYNE WINCHESTER, Acting Secretary, Western Australian Planning Commission.