





PERTH, TUESDAY, 14 JULY 2009 No. 134

SPECIAL

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY JOHN A. STRIJK, GOVERNMENT PRINTER AT 3.45 PM
© STATE OF WESTERN AUSTRALIA

ADMINISTRATION OF DEPARTMENTS, AUTHORITIES, STATUTES AND VOTES

It is notified for public information that the Governor, in Executive Council, has approved of the administration of Departments, Authorities, Statutes and Votes being placed under the control of respective Ministers, as set out in the accompanying schedule.

P. CONRAN, Director General.

PREMIER; MINISTER FOR STATE DEVELOPMENT

Premier-

Corruption and Crime Commission

Corruption and Crime Commission Act 2003

Corruption and Crime Commission Amendment and Repeal Act 2003

Executive Council

Gold Corporation

Gold Corporation Act 1987

Governor's Establishment

Governor's Establishment Act 1992

Lotteries Commission

Lotteries Commission Act 1990

Office of Director of Equal Opportunity in Public Employment

Equal Opportunity Act 1984 (Part IX only; remainder of Act administered by the Commissioner for Equal Opportunity)

Office of the Public Sector Standards Commissioner (including DEOPE) *

Public Interest Disclosure Act 2003

Parliamentary Commissioner for Administrative Investigations *

Parliamentary Commissioner Act 1971 Parliamentary Inspector of the Corruption and Crime Commission*

Premier and Cabinet, Department of the

Agent General Act 1895

Alteration of Statutory Designations Act 1974

Armorial Bearings Protection Act 1979

Census Act 1891

Constitution Act 1889

Constitution Acts Amendment Act 1899

Daylight Saving Act 2006

Deputy Governor's Powers Act 1911

Discharged Servicemen's Badges Act

Election of Senators Act 1903

Fairbridge Farm School Act 1948

Friendly Societies' Association of Kalgoorlie Investment Validation Act

Indian Ocean Territories (Administration of Laws) Act 1992

Machinery of Government (Miscellaneous Amendments) Act 2006

Members of Parliament (Financial Interests) Act 1992

Ministers' Titles Act 1925

Mutual Recognition (Western Australia) Act 2001

Parliamentary and Electorate Staff (Employment) Act 1992

Parliamentary Papers Act 1891

Parliamentary Privileges Act 1891

Returned Servicemen's Badges Act 1953

Royal Commission (Custody of Records) Act 1992

Royal Commission into Commercial Activities of Government Act 1992

Royal Commissions Act 1968

Royal Powers Act 1953

Royal Style and Titles Act 1947

Standard Time Act 2005

State Flag Act 2006

Uniforms Act 1895

Taxation (Staff Arrangements) Act 1969