

PERTH, TUESDAY, 3 JULY 2012 No. 115 SPECIAL

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY JOHN A. STRIJK, GOVERNMENT PRINTER AT 12.30 PM

© STATE OF WESTERN AUSTRALIA

CONSTITUTION ACTS AMENDMENT ACT 1899

RECONSTITUTION OF THE MINISTRY

It is notified for public information that the Lieutenant Governor and deputy of the Governor, acting on the Premier's advice, has received and accepted the resignations of the following Ministers, with effect on and from 29 June 2012—

Honourable Norman Frederick Moore MLC

Minister for Mines and Petroleum; Fisheries; Electoral Affairs; Justice

Honourable Dr Elizabeth Constable MLA

Minister for Education

Honourable Peter Charles Collier MLC

Minister for Energy; Training and Workforce Development; Indigenous Affairs

Honourable Donald Terrence Redman MLA

Minister for Agriculture and Food; Forestry; Corrective Services

In addition, the Lieutenant Governor and deputy of the Governor, upon the advice of the Executive Council, removed from office the following Minister, with effect on and from 29 June 2012—

Honourable Robert Frank Johnson MLA

Minister for Police; Road Safety

It is also notified for public information that the Lieutenant Governor and deputy of the Governor, in Executive Council, under Section 43 of the *Constitution Acts Amendment Act 1899*, has designated and declared that, with effect on and from 29 June 2012, there shall be seventeen principal executive offices of the Government for the purposes of the said Act, as follows—

Premier; Treasurer; Minister for State Development

Deputy Premier; Minister for Health; Tourism

Minister for Mines and Petroleum; Fisheries; Electoral Affairs

- Minister for Regional Development; Lands; Minister Assisting the Minister for State Development
- Minister for Transport; Housing; Emergency Services

Minister for Finance; Commerce; Small Business

Minister for Planning; Culture and the Arts; Science and Innovation

Minister for Sport and Recreation; Racing and Gaming

Minister for Education; Energy; Indigenous Affairs

Minister for Child Protection; Community Services; Seniors and Volunteering; Women's Interests; Youth

Minister for Local Government; Heritage; Citizenship and Multicultural Interests

Minister for Agriculture and Food; Forestry;

Minister for Environment; Water

Minister for Mental Health; Disability Services

Attorney General

Minister for Police; Road Safety

Minister for Training and Workforce Development; Corrective Services

It is also notified for public information that the Lieutenant Governor and deputy of the Governor has, with effect on and from 29 June 2012, appointed the following as Ministers—

Honourable Norman Frederick Moore MLC

Minister for Mines and Petroleum; Fisheries; Electoral Affairs

Honourable Peter Charles Collier MLC

Minister for Education; Energy; Indigenous Affairs

Honourable Donald Terrence Redman MLA

Minister for Agriculture and Food; Forestry