

PERTH, MONDAY, 16 JULY 2012 No. 126

SPECIAL

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY JOHN A. STRIJK, GOVERNMENT PRINTER AT 12.30 PM

© STATE OF WESTERN AUSTRALIA

DEPARTMENT OF THE PREMIER AND CABINET

ADMINISTRATION OF DEPARTMENTS, AUTHORITIES, STATUTES AND VOTES

It is notified for public information that the Governor, in Executive Council, has approved of the administration of Departments, Authorities, Statutes and Votes being placed under the control of respective Ministers, on and from 12 July 2012, as set out in the accompanying schedule.

N. HAGLEY, Clerk of the Executive Council.

PREMIER; DEVELO	MINISTER OPMENT	FOR	STATE	
Premier:				
Executive Council				
Gold Corporation				
Gold Corporation Act 1987				
Governor's Establishment				
Governor's Establishment Act 1992				
Lotteries Commission				
Lotteries Commission Act 1990				
Office of Director of Equal Opportunity in Public Employment				
Equal Opportunity Act 1984 (Part IX only; remainder of Act administered by the Commissioner for Equal Op- portunity)				
Parliamentary Commissioner for Admin- istrative Investigations *				
Parliamentary Commissioner Act 1971				
Premier and Cabinet, Department of the				
Agent General Act 1895				
Alter Act 1	ation of Statut 1974	ory De	signations	
Armorial Bearings Protection Act 1979				
Cons	Constitution Act 1889			
Constitution Acts Amendment Act 1899				
Daylight Saving Act 2006				
Deputy Governor's Powers Act 1911				
Discl 1967	narged Servicem	en's Ba	ndges Act	
Election of Senators Act 1903				
Indian Ocean Territories (Adminis- tration of Laws) Act 1992				
Machinery of Government (Miscel- laneous Amendments) Act 2006				
	bers of Parlia rests) Act 1992	ment	(Financial	

Ministers' Titles Act 1925 Mutual Recognition (Western Australia) Act 2010 Parliamentary and Electorate Staff (Employment) Act 1992 Parliamentary Papers Act 1891 Parliamentary Privileges Act 1891 Public Sector Management Act 1994 (Part 4 only; remainder of Act administered by the Public Sector *Commission*) Returned Servicemen's Badges Act 1953Royal Commission (Custody of Records) Act 1992 Royal Commission into Commercial Activities of Government Act 1992 Royal Commissions Act 1968 Royal Powers Act 1953 Royal Style and Titles Act 1947 Standard Time Act 2005 State Flag Act 2006 Taxation (Staff Arrangements) Act 1969Terrorism (Commonwealth Powers) Act 2002Trans-Tasman Mutual Recognition (Western Australia) Act 2007 Western Australia Day (Renaming) Act 2012 Public Sector Commission* Public Interest Disclosure Act 2003 Public Sector Management Act 1994 (Except Part 4, which is administered by the Department of the Premier and Cabinet) Salaries and Allowances Tribunal Salaries and Allowances Act 1975