





PERTH, WEDNESDAY, 6 FEBRUARY 2013 No. 25 SPECIAL

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY JOHN A. STRIJK, GOVERNMENT PRINTER AT 1.15 PM © STATE OF WESTERN AUSTRALIA

APPOINTMENT OF RETURNING OFFICERS AND PLACES OF DECLARATION OF NOMINATIONS

In accordance with sections 6 and 9 of the *Electoral Act 1907*, the following persons have been appointed Returning Officers for the respective districts and regions.

Any previous appointment in respect of Returning Officers for the districts and regions is hereby cancelled.

Pursuant to section 85 of the *Electoral Act 1907*, the Place of Declaration of Nominations is listed under the relevant district region.

WARWICK GATELY AM, Electoral Commissioner.

District of ALBANY-

Heather Marr

Tel: 9845 1556 Mob: 0467 805 084 Place of Declaration of Nominations Co-op Building, WA Museum Residency Road, ALBANY

District of ALFRED COVE—

Paul Davison Tel: 9316 3032

Place of Declaration of Nominations AEC Division of Tangney Suite 2, Gateway Building Andrea Lane, BOORAGOON

District of ARMADALE—

Danny Wallace Tel: 9412 6404

Place of Declaration of Nominations AEC Office, Suite 14W–16W 817 Beeliar Drive, COCKBURN CENTRAL

District of BALCATTA—

Diane Gearon Mob: 0419 048 637

Place of Declaration of Nominations 21 Lindisfarne Way, BALCATTA

District of BASSENDEAN-

Mark Ducksbury Mob: 0419 975 398

Place of Declaration of Nominations Bassendean Memorial Library Meeting Room 1

48 Old Perth Road, BASSENDEAN

District of BATEMAN—

Clive Harper

Tel: 9593 8609 Mob: 0407 425 995 Place of Declaration of Nominations Meg Olive Room, RAAFA Estate 12-18 Bull Creek Drive, BULL CREEK

District of BELMONT—

Martin Morgan

Mob: 0467 805 166

Place of Declaration of Nominations
Belmont City Civic Centre, Rivervale
Room

215 Wright Street, CLOVERDALE

District of BUNBURY-

Ian Butcher

Tel: 9721 8364

Place of Declaration of Nominations AEC Division of Forrest Suite 1 and 2, Agora Building Cnr Clifton and Victoria St, BUNBURY

District of BUTLER—

Leonie Veitch

Tel: 9249 5678 Mob: 0467 802 980 Place of Declaration of Nominations Quinns Rocks Primary School 6 Rees Drive, QUINNS ROCKS

District of CANNINGTON—

Emma Warren Tel: 9350 9188

Place of Declaration of Nominations AEC Division of Swan

2A/1336–1340 Albany Highway, CANNINGTON

District of CARINE—

Tim Maher Tel: 9244 2011

> Place of Declaration of Nominations AEC Division of Stirling 2nd Floor, Northcourt Building Burroughs Road, KARRINYUP

District of CENTRAL WHEATBELT—

Martin Morris

Mob: 0427 097 766

Place of Declaration of Nominations Merredin Courthouse 20 Mitchell Street, MERREDIN

District of CHURCHLANDS—

Harry Crosby

Tel: 9300 8059 Mob: 0467 799 873
Place of Declaration of Nominations
Churchlands Primary School
Cromarty Road, FLOREAT