





## PERTH, THURSDAY, 21 MARCH 2013 No. 45

**SPECIAL** 

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY JOHN A. STRIJK, GOVERNMENT PRINTER AT 4.00 PM
© STATE OF WESTERN AUSTRALIA

## CONSTITUTION ACTS AMENDMENT ACT 1899

RECONSTITUTION OF THE MINISTRY

It is notified for public information that the Governor, acting on the Premier's advice, has received and accepted the resignations of the following Ministers with effect on and from 21 March 2013—

Hon Colin James Barnett MLA

Premier; Minister for State Development

Hon Dr Kim Desmond Hames MLA

Deputy Premier; Minister for Health; Tourism

Hon Norman Frederick Moore MLC

Minister for Mines and Petroleum; Fisheries; Electoral Affairs

Hon Brendon John Grylls MLA

Minister for Regional Development; Lands; Minister Assisting the Minister for State Development

Hon Troy Raymond Buswell MLA

Treasurer; Minister for Transport; Emergency Services

Hon Simon McDonnell O'Brien MLC

Minister for Finance; Commerce; Small Business

Hon John Howard Dadley Day MLA

Minister for Planning; Culture and the Arts; Science and Innovation

Hon Terrence Keith Waldron MLA

Minister for Sport and Recreation; Racing and Gaming

Hon Peter Charles Collier MLC

Minister for Education; Energy; Indigenous Affairs

Hon Robyn Mary McSweeney MLC

Minister for Child Protection; Community Services; Seniors and Volunteering; Women's Interests; Youth

Hon Giovanni Mario Castrilli MLA

Minister for Local Government; Heritage; Citizenship and Multicultural Interests

Hon Donald Terrence Redman MLA

Minister for Agriculture and Food; Forestry; Housing

Hon William Richard Marmion MLA

Minister for Environment; Water

Hon Helen Margaret Morton MLC

Minister for Mental Health; Disability Services

Hon Michael Mischin MLC

Attorney General

Hon Liza Mary Harvey MLA

Minister for Police; Road Safety

Hon Murray John Cowper MLA

Minister for Training and Workforce Development; Corrective Services

It is also notified for public information that the Governor, in Executive Council, under Section 43 of the Constitution Acts Amendment Act 1899, has designated and declared that, with effect on and from 21 March 2013, there shall be seventeen principal executive offices of the Government for the purposes of the said Act, as follows—

Premier; Minister for State Development; Science

Deputy Premier; Minister for Health; Tourism

Minister for Regional Development; Lands; Minister Assisting the Minister for State Development

Minister for Education; Aboriginal Affairs; Electoral Affairs

Treasurer; Minister for Transport; Fisheries