

PERTH, TUESDAY, 9 DECEMBER 2014 No. 193 SPECIAL

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY JOHN A. STRIJK, GOVERNMENT PRINTER AT 12.30 PM © STATE OF WESTERN AUSTRALIA

DEPARTMENT OF THE PREMIER AND CABINET

ADMINISTRATION OF DEPARTMENTS, AUTHORITIES, STATUTES AND VOTES

It is notified for public information that the Governor, in Executive Council, has approved the administration of Departments, Authorities, Statutes and Votes being placed under the control of respective Ministers, on and from 8 December 2014, as set out in the accompanying schedule.

N. HAGLEY, Clerk of the Executive Council.

PREMIER; MINISTER FOR STATE DEVELOPMENT; SCIENCE
Premier
Executive Council
Gold Corporation
Gold Corporation Act 1987
Governor's Establishment
Governor's Establishment Act 1992
Lotteries Commission
Lotteries Commission Act 1990
Office of Director of Equal Opportunity in Public Employment
Equal Opportunity Act 1984 (Part IX only; remainder of Act administered by the Commissioner for Equal Opportunity)
Parliamentary Commissioner for Administrative Investigations *
Parliamentary Commissioner Act 1971
Premier and Cabinet, Department of the
Agent General Act 1895
Alteration of Statutory Designations Act 1974
Armorial Bearings Protection Act 1979
Constitution Act 1889
Constitution Acts Amendment Act 1899
Daylight Saving Act 2006
Deputy Governor's Powers Act 1911
Discharged Servicemen's Badges Act 1967
Election of Senators Act 1903
Indian Ocean Territories (Administration of Laws) Act 1992
Machinery of Government (Miscellaneous Amendments) Act 2006
Members of Parliament (Financial Interests) Act 1992

Ministers' Titles Act 1925 Mutual Recognition (Western Australia) Act 2010 Parliamentary and Electorate Staff (Employment) Act 1992 Parliamentary Papers Act 1891 Parliamentary Privileges Act 1891 Public Sector Management Act 1994 (Part 4 only; remainder of Act administered by the Public Sector *Commission*) Returned Servicemen's Badges Act 1953Royal Commission (Custody of Records) Act 1992 Royal Commission into Commercial Activities of Government Act 1992 Royal Commissions Act 1968 Royal Powers Act 1953 Royal Style and Titles Act 1947 Standard Time Act 2005 State Flag Act 2006 Taxation (Staff Arrangements) Act 1969 Terrorism (Commonwealth Powers) Act 2002 Trans-Tasman Mutual Recognition (Western Australia) Act 2007 Western Australia Day (Renaming) Act 2012 Public Sector Commission* Public Interest Disclosure Act 2003 Public Sector Management Act 1994 (Except Part 4, which is administered by the Department of the Premier and Cabinet) Salaries and Allowances Tribunal

Salaries and Allowances Act 1975