



PERTH, FRIDAY, 27 NOVEMBER 2015 No. 177 SPECIAL

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY JOHN A. STRIJK, GOVERNMENT PRINTER AT 9.30 AM © STATE OF WESTERN AUSTRALIA

ELECTORAL ACT 1907

DIVISION OF THE STATE INTO ELECTORAL REGIONS AND DISTRICTS BY THE ELECTORAL DISTRIBUTION COMMISSIONERS FOR THE NEXT STATE GENERAL ELECTION