

PERTH, WEDNESDAY, 1 FEBRUARY 2017 No. 31 SPECIAL

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY JOHN A. STRIJK, GOVERNMENT PRINTER AT 3.15 PM © STATE OF WESTERN AUSTRALIA

APPOINTMENT OF RETURNING OFFICERS AND PLACES OF DECLARATION OF NOMINATIONS

In accordance with sections 6 and 9 of the *Electoral Act 1907*, the following persons have been appointed Returning Officers for the respective districts and regions.

Any previous appointment in respect of Returning Officers for the districts and regions is hereby cancelled.

Pursuant to section 85 of the *Electoral Act 1907*, the Place of Declaration of Nominations is listed under the relevant district region.

DAVID KERSLAKE, Electoral Commissioner.

District of ALBANY Sally THOMAS Mob: 0437 611 459 Email: ROAlbany@elections.wa.gov.au Place of Declaration of Nominations Co-op Building, WA Museum Residency Road, ALBANY

District of ARMADALE Neil WHITELEY Mob: 0410 546 058 Email: ROArmadale@elections.wa.gov.au Place of Declaration of Nominations Kelmscott Senior High School 50 Third Avenue, KELMSCOTT

District of BALCATTA Garry DUIJCKERS Mob: 0418 912 737 Email: ROBalcatta@elections.wa.gov.au Place of Declaration of Nominations David Jury and Associates Unit 18/1 Halley Road, BALCATTA

District of BALDIVIS Vesna HARRISON Mob: 0467 801 731 Email: ROBaldivis@elections.wa.gov.au Place of Declaration of Nominations Rivergums Primary School 1 Avoca Chase, BALDIVIS

District of BASSENDEAN Mark DUCKSBURY Mob: 0419 975 398 Email: ROBassendean@elections.wa.gov.au Place of Declaration of Nominations Bassendean Memorial Library Meeting Room 1 46 Old Perth Road, BASSENDEAN District of BATEMAN Kevin RUSSELL Mob: 0467 800 680 Email: ROBateman@elections.wa.gov.au Place of Declaration of Nominations City of Melville (Council Offices) Council Offices 10 Almondbury Road, BOORAGOON

District of BELMONT Barry SHELTON Mob: 0403 342 338 Email: ROBelmont@elections.wa.gov.au Place of Declaration of Nominations Ruth Faulkner Public Library 215 Wright Street, CLOVERDALE

District of BICTON Julie SMITH Mob: 0467 804 301 Email: ROBicton@elections.wa.gov.au Place of Declaration of Nominations Melville Recreation Centre 431 Canning Highway, MELVILLE

District of BUNBURY Kevan WATERS Mob: 0417 948 642 Email: ROBunbury@elections.wa.gov.au Place of Declaration of Nominations City of Bunbury Council 2-4 Stephen Street, BUNBURY

District of BURNS BEACH Lisa WILKINSON Mob: 0467 802 980 Email: ROBurnsBeach@elections.wa.gov.au Place of Declaration of Nominations Mindarie Senior College 14 Elliston Parade, MINDARIE

District of BUTLER Amber COOPER Mob: 0421 110 002 Email: ROButler@elections.wa.gov.au Place of Declaration of Nominations Clarkson Library Cnr Ebb Way & Ocean Keys Blvd, CLARKSON

District of CANNINGTON Cornel SCHEIBLING Mob: 0417 903 983 Email: ROCannington@elections.wa.gov.au Place of Declaration of Nominations Cannington LeisurePlex 233 Sevenoaks Street, CANNINGTON