



PERTH, WEDNESDAY, 27 NOVEMBER 2019 No. 169 SPECIAL

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY KEVIN J. McRAE, GOVERNMENT PRINTER AT 11.00 AM
© STATE OF WESTERN AUSTRALIA

ELECTORAL ACT 1907

DIVISION OF THE STATE INTO
ELECTORAL REGIONS AND
DISTRICTS BY THE ELECTORAL
DISTRIBUTION
COMMISSIONERS FOR THE
NEXT STATE GENERAL
ELECTION