

# PERTH, MONDAY, 7 DECEMBER 2020 No. 202 SPECIAL

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY GEOFF O. LAWN, GOVERNMENT PRINTER

© STATE OF WESTERN AUSTRALIA

### **VETERINARY SURGEONS ACT 1960**

**APPOINTMENTS** 

Department of Primary Industries and Regional Development South Perth WA 6151.

The Governor has been pleased to appoint, pursuant to sections 5 and 6 of the *Veterinary Surgeons* Act 1960, the following persons as members and deputy members of the Veterinary Surgeons' Board for a term of office expiring on 31 December 2021—

#### Member

Deputy

Dr Peter Brian Gray

Dr Anne-Marie Kerr

The Governor has been pleased to extend the appointment, pursuant to sections 5 and 6 of the Veterinary Surgeons Act 1960, the following persons as members and deputy members of the Veterinary Surgeons' Board for a term of office expiring on 31 December 2021—

#### Member

Dr Graham Peter Harradine Dr Peter Ivan Punch Dr Anthony Leeflang Ms Bronwyn Davies

## Deputy

Dr Rachel Shelley Stone Dr David Victor Neck

Dr Kelly Anne Kilgour

Ms Fiona Calley

Hon. ALANNAH MacTIERNAN, MLC, Minister for Regional Development; Agriculture and Food.