LA301*

Valuation of Land Act 1978

Valuation of Land Amendment Regulations 2009

Made by the Governor in Executive Council.

1. Citation

These regulations are the Valuation of Land Amendment Regulations 2009.

2. Commencement

- (a) regulations 1 and 2 on the day on which these regulations are published in the *Gazette*;
- (b) the rest of the regulations on 30 June 2009.

3. Regulations amended

These regulations amend the Valuation of Land Regulations 1979.

4. Regulation 3A replaced

(1) Delete regulation 3A and insert:

3A. Prescribed percentage under paragraph (b)(vii)(II) of the definition of *unimproved value* in section 4(1)

The prescribed percentage for the purposes of paragraph (b)(vii)(II) of the definition of *unimproved value* in section 4(1) of the Act in the local government districts of Albany, Augusta-Margaret River, Beverley, Boddington, Boyup Brook, Bridgetown, Brookton, Broomehill-Tambellup, Busselton, Bruce Rock, Capel, Carnamah, Chapman Valley, Chittering, Collie, Coorow, Corrigin, Cranbrook, Cuballing, Cunderdin, Dalwallinu, Dandaragan, Dardanup, Denmark, Donnybrook, Dowerin, Dumbleyung, Esperance, Gingin, Gnowangerup, Goomalling, Geraldton-Greenough, Harvey, Irwin, Jerramungup, Katanning, Kellerberrin, Kent, Kojonup, Kondinin, Koorda, Kulin, Lake Grace, Manjimup, Merredin, Mingenew, Moora, Morawa, Mount Marshall, Mukinbudin, Mullewa, Murray, Nannup, Narembeen, Narrogin (Shire), Northam (Shire), Northampton, Nungarin, Perenjori, Pingelly, Plantagenet, Quairading, Ravensthorpe, Tammin, Three Springs, Toodyay, Trayning, Victoria Plains, Wagin, Wandering, Waroona, West Arthur, Westonia, Wickepin, Williams, Wongan-Ballidu, Woodanilling, Wyalkatchem, Yilgarn and York is 50%.

By Command of the Governor,

PETER CONRAN, Clerk of the Executive Council.