ENERGY

EN301*

Gas Pipelines Access (Western Australia) Act 1998

Gas Review Board Panels Membership Instrument 2003

Made by the Governor in Executive Council.

1. Citation

This instrument may be cited as the Gas Review Board Panels Membership Instrument 2003.

2. Appointment to panel of legal practitioners

The people listed in Schedule 1 Division 1 are appointed as members of the panel of legal practitioners referred to in section 52(1)(a) of the Act, for 5 years from the day on which they are appointed.

3. Appointment to panel of experts

The people listed in Schedule 1 Division 2 are appointed as members of the panel of experts referred to in section 52(1)(b) of the Act, for 5 years from the day on which they are appointed.

4. Removal from panel of experts

The person identified in Schedule 1 Division 3 is removed from membership of the panel of experts referred to in section 52(1)(b) of the Act.

Schedule 1 — Panel members appointed or removed

Division 1 — People appointed to panel of legal practitioners

Mr Robert Michael EDEL

Mr Ashley Graham CASTLEDINE

Mr Angus William Morrison JONES

Division 2 — People appointed to panel of experts

Mr Max KIMBER

Mr Kit HANDYSIDE

Mr Ted WOODLEY

Mr Michael WILLIAMS

Mr Albert DE GEEST

Dr Frank HARMAN

Mr Jon RANNEY

Dr John WILLIAMS

Mr Frank OLIVER

Mr Andy WILKINSON

Division 3 — People removed from panel of experts

Mr Michael SOLTYK

By Command of the Governor,

M. C. WAUCHOPE, Clerk of the Executive Council.