VALUER GENERAL

VG301

VALUATION OF LAND ACT 1978 VALUATION OF LAND AMENDMENT REGULATIONS 1997

Made by the Governor in Executive Council.

Citation

1. These regulations may be cited as the Valuation of Land Amendment Regulations 1997.

Commencement

2. These regulations come into operation on 30 June 1997.

Regulation 3A amended

- 3. Regulation 3A of the $Valuation\ of\ Land\ Regulations\ 1979^*$ is amended by deleting paragraphs (b) and (c) and "and" between those paragraphs and substituting the following
 - (b) in the local government districts of -

Beverley, Boddington, Brookton, Broomehill, Bruce Rock, Carnamah, Chapman Valley, Chittering, Coorow, Corrigin, Cranbrook, Cuballing, Cunderdin, Dalwallinu, Dandaragan, Dowerin, Dumbleyung, Gingin, Gnowangerup, Goomalling, Greenough, Irwin, Katanning, Kellerberrin, Kent, Kojonup, Kondinin, Koorda, Kulin, Lake Grace, Merredin, Mingenew, Moora, Morawa, Mount Marshall, Mukinbudin, Mullewa, Narembeen, Narrogin (Shire), Northam (Shire), Northampton, Nungarin, Perenjori, Pingelly, Plantagenet, Quairading, Tambellup, Tammin, Three Springs, Toodyay, Trayning, Victoria Plains, Wagin, Wandering, West Arthur, Westonia, Wickepin, Williams, Wongan-Ballidu, Woodanilling, Wyalkatchem, Wyndham/East Kimberley, Yilgarn and York

30%;

and

(c) in the local government districts of -

Esperance, Jerramungup and Ravensthorpe 25%.

[* Reprinted as at 23 April 1993. For amendments to 6 June 1997 see 1996 Index to Legislation of Western Australia, Table 4, p. 279.]

By Command of the Governor,

J. PRITCHARD, Clerk of the Executive Council.