FT301

BUILDERS' REGISTRATION ACT 1939

BUILDERS' REGISTRATION (SCHEDULED AREAS) REGULATIONS (NO. 3) 1994

Made by His Excellency the Governor in Executive Council under section 3

Citation

1. These regulations may be cited as the Builders' Registration (Scheduled Areas) Regulations (No. 3) 1994.

Commencement

2. These regulations come into operation on 1 February 1995.

Schedule amended

- 3. The Schedule to the Builders' Registration Act 1939* is amended
 - (a) by inserting after item 4 the following item
 - 4A. The areas constituted by -
 - the townsites of Kalgoorlie and Boulder, in the City of Kalgoorlie-Boulder;

- (b) the townsites of Esperance, Salmon Gums, Grass Patch, Scaddan, Condingup, Coomalbidgup, Cascade and Gibson, in the Shire of Esperance;
- (c) the townsites of Southern Cross, Marvel Loch, Moorine Rock, Bullfinch and Bodallin, in the Shire of Yilgarn;
- (d) the townsites of Coolgardie, Kambalda and Kambalda West, in the Shire of Coolgardie;
- (e) the townsite of Norseman, in the Shire of Dundas;
- the townsite of Laverton, in the Shire of Laverton; and
- (g) the townsite of Munglinup, in the Shire of Ravensthorpe.

and

4A

(b) in item 5 by deleting "4" and substituting the following —

[* Reprinted as at 3 May 1993.]
For amendments to 9 November 1994 see Gazettes of 25 March and 20 May 1994.]

By His Excellency's Command,

M. C. WAUCHOPE, Clerk of the Council.