TN302

Transport Co-ordination Act 1966

# Transport Co-ordination Amendment Regulations 2019

Made by the Governor in Executive Council.

#### 1. Citation

These regulations are the *Transport Co-ordination Amendment Regulations 2019*.

### 2. Commencement

These regulations come into operation as follows —

- (a) regulations 1 and 2 on the day on which these regulations are published in the *Gazette*;
- (b) the rest of the regulations on the day after that day.

### 3. Regulations amended

These regulations amend the *Transport Co-ordination Regulations 1985*.

## 4. Regulation 8BA amended

In regulation 8BA(1) delete "Schedule 3 Division 1 —" and insert:

Schedule 3 —

## 5. Regulation 8BB amended

In regulation 8BB(1) delete "Schedule 3 Division 1 or 2—" and insert:

Schedule 3 —

# 6. Schedule 3 replaced

Delete Schedule 3 and insert:

# Schedule 3 — Airports

[r. 8BA and 8BB]

- 1. Albany
- 2. Balgo
- 3. Broome International
- 4. Busselton-Margaret River
- 5. Carnaryon
- 6. Derby
- 7. Esperance
- 8. Fitzroy Crossing
- 9. Geraldton
- 10. Halls Creek
- 11. Kalbarri
- 12. Kalgoorlie-Boulder
- 13. Kalumburu
- 14. Kambalda
- 15. Karratha
- 16. Kununurra
- 17. Laverton
- 18. Learmonth
- 19. Leinster
- 20. Leonora
- 21. Meekatharra
- 22. Mount Magnet
- 23. Newman
- 24. Onslow
- 25. Paraburdoo
- 26. Port Hedland International
- 27. Ravensthorpe
- 28. Shark Bay
- 29. Wiluna

R. NEILSON, Clerk of the Executive Council.