The Government of Western Australia

Acts by portfolio

'Minister for Planning' List of Acts

(Titles listed in red are ceased)
TitleAct NoDownloadBuy
College Street Closure Act 1958013 of 1958 (7 Eliz. II No. 13)PDFPDFWordWordHTMLHTML
Forrest Place and City Station Development Act 1985106 of 1985PDFPDFWordWordHTMLHTML
Hope Valley-Wattleup Redevelopment Act 2000077 of 2000PDFPDFWordWordHTMLHTML
Metropolitan Region Improvement Tax Act 1959069 of 1959 (8 Eliz. II No. 69)PDFPDFWordWordHTMLHTML
Metropolitan Region Scheme (Beeliar Wetlands) Act 2021008 of 2021PDFPDFWordWordHTMLHTML
Metropolitan Region Scheme (Fremantle) Act 1994044 of 1994PDFPDFWordWordHTMLHTML
Perry Lakes Redevelopment Act 2005043 of 2005PDFPDFWordWordHTMLHTML
Planning and Development Act 2005037 of 2005PDFPDFWordWordHTMLHTML
Planning and Development (Consequential and Transitional Provisions) Act 2005038 of 2005PDFPDFWordWordHTMLHTML
Port Kennedy Development Act 2017008 of 2017PDFPDFWordWordHTMLHTML
Road Closure Act 1969094 of 1969PDFPDFWordWordHTMLHTML
Swan Valley Planning Act 2020045 of 2020PDFPDFWordWordHTMLHTML